Arch Dalrymple III Department of History

University of Mississippi

Instructors

Matthew Bailey

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Old Athletics 101 | 662-915-5416
mmbaile1@olemiss.edu

eli-bakerEli Baker

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
19th-century America
ejbaker@go.olemiss.edu

Kristin Bouldin

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
klbouldi@olemiss.edu

Monica Campbell

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
mcampbe6@go.olemiss.edu

Cotelo_Enrique2-257x300Enrique Cotelo

Adjunct Instructor of History & Lecturer of Spanish
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century Latin America
Bondurant Hall E-207 | 662-915-7660
ecotelo@olemiss.edu

 

Hilary L. Coulson

Adjunct Instructor of History & Gender Studies
Ph.D. University of California at San Diego
Institutional History and Gender Studies, Antebellum South
Bishop Hall 321 | 662-915-7529
coulson@olemiss.edu 

andrew-davisAndrew Davis

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
adavis3@olemiss.edu

Robert L. Fleeglerrobert-fleegler

Instructional Associate Professor
Ph.D, Brown University
20th-century America
DeSoto Campus Student Services Center|662-393-9290
fleegler@olemiss.edu

Bryan Kessler

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
bskessle@go.olemiss.edu

Will Little

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
18th-century Europe
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
wclitt1@olemiss.edu

UMlogoChristopher A. Luse

Instructional Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Emory University
19th-century America
Tupelo Campus 337C
caluse@olemiss.edu

 

christine-rizziChristine Rizzi

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
crizzi@olemiss.edu

justin-rogersJustin Rogers

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
jirogers@olemiss.edu

UMlogoAran Tyson Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5667
atsmith1@olemiss.edu

Wendy Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop Hall 311N | 662-915-6977
wdsmith@olemiss.edu

Jeffrey Washburn

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
18th- and 19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
jdwashbu@go.olemiss.edu

Xiang Xu

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
xxu2@go.olemiss.edu