Arch Dalrymple III Department of History

University of Mississippi

Instructors

Matthew Bailey

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Old Athletics 101 | 662-915-5416
mmbaile1@olemiss.edu

Kyle Blank

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
20th-century Europe
Old Athletics 104 | 662-915-5411
ksblank@olemiss.edu

Kristin Bouldin

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
19-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
klbouldi@olemiss.edu

Jeffrey Bourdon

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Lester Hall 310 | 662-915-7148
jbourdon@olemiss.edu

jack-careyJack Carey

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th- and 20th-century America
Bishop 309 | 662-915-1260
tjcarey@olemiss.edu

Cotelo_Enrique2-257x300Enrique Cotelo

Adjunct Instructor of History & Lecturer of Spanish
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century Latin America
Bondurant Hall E-207 | 662-915-7660
ecotelo@olemiss.edu

andrew-davisAndrew Davis

Graduate Instructor
M.A., College of Charleston
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
adavis3@olemiss.edu

Robert L. Fleeglerrobert-fleegler

Instructional Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Brown University
20th-century America
DeSoto Campus Student Services Center
fleegler@olemiss.edu

Bryan Kessler

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
bskessle@go.olemiss.edu

Will Little

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
18th- and 19th-century Europe
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
wclitt1@go.olemiss.edu

UMlogoChristopher A. Luse

Instructional Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Emory University
19th-century America
Tupelo Campus 337C
caluse@olemiss.edu

Jillian McClure

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Old Athletics 104 | 662-915-5427
jemcclur@go.olemiss.edu

Nicholas Mosvick

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
nmmosvic@go.olemiss.edu

Joseph Peterson

Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Yale University
19th- and 20th-century Europe
Bishop Hall 337 | 662-915-1332
jwpeters@olemiss.edu

Kristofer Ray

Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
16th-, 17th-, and 18th-century America
Bishop Hall 305 | 662-915-1260
kmray3@olemiss.edu


melinda-riceMelinda C. Rice

Instructional Assistant Professor
Ph.D, University of California, Los Angeles
18th-century Europe
Desoto Campus
mcrice1@olemiss.edu

christine-rizziChristine Rizzi

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5439
crizzi@olemiss.edu

justin-rogersJustin Rogers

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
jirogers@olemiss.edu

UMlogoAran Tyson Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106 | 662-915-5667
atsmith1@olemiss.edu

Laura Smith

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University College of London
19th-century America
Old Athletics 103 | 662-915-5415
lesmith3@go.olemiss.edu

Wendy Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop Hall 311N | 662-915-6977
wdsmith@olemiss.edu

Jeffrey Washburn

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Idaho
18th- and 19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
jdwashbu@go.olemiss.edu

Xiang Xu

Graduate Instructor
M.A., University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Leavell Hall 303 | 662-915-2708
xxu2@go.olemiss.edu