skip to main content
Arch Dalrymple III Department of History
University of Mississippi

Instructors

Matthew Bailey

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Bishop 319 | 662-915-2622
mmbaile1@olemiss.edu

eli-bakerEli Baker

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop 319|662-915-2622
ejbaker@olemiss.edu

Philip Baltuskonis

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
18th & 19th-century Columbia
pjbaltus@go.olemiss.edu

 


scott-blusiewicz

Scott Blusiewicz

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
sblusiew@go.olemiss.edu

 


Chet Bush

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
20th-century American History
Bishop 328B | 662-915-1968
cmbush@olemiss.edu

 


Cotelo_Enrique2-257x300Enrique Cotelo

Adjunct Instructor of History & Lecturer of Spanish
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century Latin America
Bondurant Hall E-207 | 662-915-7660
ecotelo@olemiss.edu

Bryan Kessler

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
bskessle@go.olemiss.edu

Jillian McClure

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
jemcclur@go.olemiss.edu

Kathleen McGuire

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of California, Riverside
19th-century America, Public History
Bishop Hall 311N | 662-915-6977
kdmcguir@olemiss.edu

 


justin-rogersJustin Rogers

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop 303 | 662-915-5360
jirogers@olemiss.edu

Summer Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
17th & 18th century Britain
Old Athletics 101A | 662-915-5411
ssmith15@olemiss.edu

 


Wendy Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop Hall 312 | 662-915-3177
wdsmith@olemiss.edu

 


David Speicher

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century Britain
drspeich@olemiss.edu