skip to main content
Arch Dalrymple III Department of History
University of Mississippi

Instructors

Matthew Bailey

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
20th-century America
Old Athletics101 | 662-915-5416
mmbaile1@olemiss.edu

eli-bakerEli Baker

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
19th-century America
Leavell Hall 303|662-915-2708
ejbaker@go.olemiss.edu

Philip Baltuskonis

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
18th & 19th-century Columbia
pjbaltus@go.olemiss.edu

 


scott-blusiewicz

Scott Blusiewicz

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
sblusiew@go.olemiss.edu

 


Kristin Bouldin

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106
klbouldi@go.olemiss.edu

Monica Campbell

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Old Athletics 106
mcampbe6@go.olemiss.edu

Cotelo_Enrique2-257x300Enrique Cotelo

Adjunct Instructor of History & Lecturer of Spanish
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century Latin America
Bondurant HallE-207 | 662-915-7660
ecotelo@olemiss.edu

Hilary L. Coulson

Adjunct Instructor of History & Gender Studies
Ph.D. University of California at San Diego
Institutional History and Gender Studies, Antebellum South
Bishop Hall 321 | 662-915-7529
coulson@olemiss.edu 

andrew-davisAndrew Davis

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 104
adavis3@olemiss.edu

Robert L. Fleeglerrobert-fleegler

Instructional Associate Professor
Ph.D, Brown University
20th-century America
Southaven Campus
fleegler@olemiss.edu

Bryan Kessler

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Old Athletics106 | 662-915-5439
bskessle@go.olemiss.edu

Will Little

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
18th-century Europe
Leavell Hall 303
wclittl1@go.olemiss.edu

UMlogoChristopher A. Luse

Instructional Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Emory University
19th-century America
Tupelo Campus 337C
caluse@olemiss.edu

Jillian McClure

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Old Athletics 104
jemcclur@olemiss.edu

Kathleen McGuire

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of California, Riverside
19th-century America, Public History
Bishop Hall 321
kdmcguir@olemiss.edu

 


Eric Rexroat

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
19th-century France
emrexroa@go.olemiss.edu

 


justin-rogersJustin Rogers

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Old Athletics 106
jirogers@olemiss.edu

Summer Smith

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
17th & 18th-century Britain
ssmith15@go.olemiss.edu


Wendy Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
19th-century America
Bishop Hall312 | 662-915-3177
wdsmith@olemiss.edu

Jemar Tisby

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
jtisby@go.olemiss.edu

 


Xiang Xu

Graduate Instructor
Ph.D Candidate
20th-century America
Old Athletics 104
xxu2@go.olemiss.edu